Zentrale:
Mirjana Tomas
0831 / 521 72-0



Geschäftsleitung


Michael Schuchert
Dipl.-Ing.
Tel.: 0831/ 521 72-0
Email: schuchert@ibkoch.de

Zentrale / Verwaltung


Mirjana Tomas

Tel.: 0831/ 521 72-0
Email: tomas@ibkoch.de

Gabriela Zid
Buchhaltung
Tel.: 0831/ 521 72-12
Email: zid@ibkoch.de

Wasserbau


Christian Braun
Dipl.-Ing. (FH)
Tel.: 0831/ 521 72-11
Email: braun@ibkoch.de

Beate Schuster
Bauzeichnerin
Tel.: 0831/ 521 72-15
Email: schuster@ibkoch.de

Rüdiger Dittmann
Dipl.-Ing., freier Mitarb.
Tel.: 0831/ 938 40
Email: dittmann-h@t-online.de

Jürgen Zeller
Dipl.-Ing. (FH) M.Eng.
Tel.: 0831/ 521 72-28
Email: zeller@ibkoch.de

David Zehnle
Dipl.-Ing. (FH) M.Eng.
Tel.: 0831/ 521 72-23
Email: zehnle@ibkoch.de

Veronika Blumrich
M.Eng.
Tel.: 0831/ 521 72-32
Email: blumrich@ibkoch.de

Constanze Steinhilber
Dipl.-Ing.
Tel.: 0831/ 521 72-19
Email: steinhilber@ibkoch.de

Wasserversorgung / Abwasser


Christoph Steiner
Dipl.-Ing. (FH)
Tel.: 0831/ 521 72-16
Email: steiner@ibkoch.de

Isabell Maurer
Dipl.-Ing.
Tel.: 0831/ 521 72-24
Email: maurer@ibkoch.de

Anita Stiborsky
Bauzeichnerin
Tel.: 0831/ 521 72-23
Email: stiborsky@ibkoch.de

Straßenbau / Verkehrsanlagen


Carmen Greither
Dipl.-Ing.
Tel.: 0831/ 521 72-0
Email: greither@ibkoch.de

Ines Brunner
M.Eng.
Tel.: 0831/ 521 72-21
Email: brunner@ibkoch.de

Manuel Heubeck
Dipl.-Ing.
Tel.: 0831/ 521 72-25
Email: heubeck@ibkoch.de

Tragwerksplanung


Nasser Vatankhah
Dipl.-Ing.
Tel.: 0831/ 521 72-26
Email: vatankhah@ibkoch.de

Anne Wolfrum-Batzdorf
Bauzeichnerin
Tel.: 0831/ 521 72-0
Email: batzdorf@ibkoch.de

Yvonne Gestle
Bauzeichnerin
Tel.: 0831/ 521 72-13
Email: gestle@ibkoch.de

Abdullah Becerik
Bauzeichner
Tel.: 0831/ 521 72-18
Email: becerik@ibkoch.de

Projektsteuerung / örtliche Bauüberwachung


Christian Straßer
Dipl.-Ing. (FH)
Tel.: 0831/ 521 72-18
Email: strasser@ibkoch.de

Reinhard Einsiedler
Dipl.-Ing. (FH)
Tel.: 0831/ 521 72-29
Email: einsiedler@ibkoch.de

Michael Franzil
Dipl.-Ing. (FH)
Tel.: 0831/ 521 72-35
Email: franzil@ibkoch.de

Hubert Riefler
Dipl.-Ing. (FH)
Tel.: 0831/ 521 72-33
Email: riefler@ibkoch.de